Thanks for your support of the Indiana Broadcast Pioneers and the Indiana Broadcasters Association. The Pioneers Committee preserves our state’s rich broadcast history through this website, a popular Facebook page, a newsletter, and a forthcoming broadcast archive project.  The Committee plays a vital role in recommending individuals for induction in the Indiana Broadcast Pioneers Hall of Fame.  

Dues Statement 

Indiana Broadcast Pioneers, P.O. Box 902, Carmel IN 46082

Co-Chair – Clayton Taylor

Co-Chair and Facebook editor – Ken Owen,

Secretary – Ted Linn

Membership – Patty Spitler

Newsletter – Bill Shirk,

Website – Dick Florea,

Archivist – Dale Ogden