Four Hoosier broadcasters became the newest inductees into the Indiana Broadcast Pioneers Richard M. Fairbanks Hall of Fame as part of the annual Indiana Broadcasters Conference October 24, 2019, in Carmel.  Biographical material about each inductee will be found in the Hall of Fame section of this website.

Ann Craig Cinnamon












James David Longest












Linda Lupear












Ed Spray